Previous Recipeints of the LRIW Outstanding Member of the Year

Each year, the League of Railway Industry Women honors an Outstanding Member of the Year, either corporately or individually, who has contributed their time and talents to improving the mission of LRIW.

Previous Recipients of the Outstanding Member of the Year Award

2015  Carol Steckbeck, Independent Media Consultant
2014  Amanda Patrick, Railway Supply Institute
2013  Kaleigh Reyes, GE Transportation
2012  Kathy Keeney, UBM Global
2011  Barbara Tumlin, Trinity Parts & Components
2010 Nancy Cieslak, Pittsburgh Pins
Jessica Kramer Havens, Diesel Supply Company
2009 Victoria Anderson-Lytton, TTX Company
2009  Wendy Pickering, Gunderson
2008 Grace “Alex” Pascoe, Trinity Parts & Components      
2007  Connie Sumara, Chicago Freight Car Leasing
2006  Victoria Bowermaster, A. Stucki
2005  Carol Weekley, BNSF
2004  Kelly Case, Control Chief
2003  Tracy DeLeon, CIT
2002  Victoria Anderson-Lytton, TTX Company
2001  Carol Brinkman 
2000 Ann Zuhn, Texas Tank Car Works
1999  Pat Aubrey
1998  Gloria Ethridge, New York Air Brake

Please contact Sally Boven, LRIW Awards Chair at if you would like to nominate a rail industry woman for the Outstanding Woman of the Year Award.