Previous Recipients of the LRW Outstanding Member of the Year

Each year, the League of Railway Women honors an Outstanding Member of the Year, either corporately or individually, who has contributed their time and talents to improving the mission of LRW.

Previous Recipients:

2017   Kathee Fisk, GE Transportation
2016   Claire Tomlinson, L.B. Foster Rail Technologies Corp.
2015   Carol Steckbeck, Independent Media Consultant
2014   Amanda Patrick, Railway Supply Institute
2013   Kaleigh Reyes, GE Transportation
2012   Kathy Keeney, UBM Global
2011    Barbara Tumlin, Trinity Parts & Components
2010    Nancy Cieslak, Pittsburgh Pins
2010    Jessica Kramer Havens, Diesel Supply Company
2009    Victoria Anderson-Lytton, TTX Company
2009    Wendy Pickering, Gunderson
2008    Grace “Alex” Pascoe, Trinity Parts & Components
2007    Connie Sumara, Chicago Freight Car Leasing
2006    Victoria Bowermaster, A. Stucki
2005    Carol Weekley, BNSF
2004    Kelly Case, Control Chief
2003    Tracy DeLeon, CIT
2002    Victoria Anderson-Lytton, TTX Company
2001    Carol Brinkman
2000    Ann Zuhn, Texas Tank Car Works
1999    Pat Aubrey
1998    Gloria Ethridge, New York Air Brake

Please contact Lisa Tackach, LRW Awards Chair at for more information.